Events for Staff

Friday, June 23, 2017
A presentation by Cristina Fontánez Rodríguez
Sulzberger Hall North Tower, Helene L. Kaplan Suite (17th floor)
Monday, September 4, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
A poetry reading.
Sulzberger Parlor, Barnard Hall 3rd Floor
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friday, October 20 - Saturday, October 21, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
A poetry reading.
Sulzberger Parlor, Barnard Hall 3rd Floor
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Ella Weed Room, 223 Milbank Hall
Thursday, November 16, 2017
A poetry reading.
Held Lecture Hall, Barnard Hall 3rd Floor
Thursday, November 29, 2017
Creative writing students read from their work.
Sulzberger Parlor, Barnard Hall 3rd Floor
Add to My Calendar