Events for Faculty

Sat., June 30 & Sun., July 1
Presented by 3 Dot Zine & The Studio Museum in Harlem
James Room, 4th Floor, Barnard Hall
July 8 - July 13, 2018
July 8 - July 18, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Wednesday, August 29 - Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018 - Friday, August 31, 2018
Barnard Archives
Monday, September 3, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Tuesday, September 4 - Friday, September 14, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, September 14, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
(no ceremony)
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Monday, November 5, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Palestinian American youth on rights, citizenship, and justice
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Monday, November 12, 2018 - Friday, November 16, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 25, 2018
Tuesday, December 11 - Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14 - Thursday, December 20, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - Monday, January 21, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Saturday, March 16 - Sunday, March 24, 2019
Monday, April 15 - Friday, April 19, 2019
Tuesday, May 7 - Thursday, May 9, 2019
Friday, May 10 - Thursday, May 16, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Add to My Calendar