Events for Faculty

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall (3009 Broadway, at W. 117 St. crosswalk, NY, NY)
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Caribbean Feminisms on the Page Literary Series
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Students currently enrolled in creative writing classes read from their work.
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor of Barnard Hall
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Louise McCagg Gallery, 4th Floor Diana Center
Friday, April 28 – Saturday, April 29, 2017
Performances
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Tuesday, May 2 - Thursday, May 4, 2017
Tuesday, May 2 - Thursday, May 4, 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
McCagg Gallery, 4th floor, the Diana Center
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Sulzberger Tower
Friday, May 5 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
Friday, May 05, 2017
A music performance
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Saturday, May 13, 2017
A concert
Crabapple Grove, Riverside Park (enter at 91st St.)
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Radio City Music Hall
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017
McCagg Gallery, 4th floor, the Diana Center
Wednesday, August 30 - Wednesday, September 6, 2016
Monday, September 4, 2017
Tuesday, September 5 - Friday, September 15, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
(no ceremony)
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friday, October 20 - Saturday, October 21, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017 - Friday, November 17, 2017
Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26, 2017
Tuesday, December 12 - Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15 - Thursday, December 21, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - Monday, January 15, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018
Saturday, March 10 - Sunday, March 18, 2018
Monday, April 16 - Friday, April 20, 2018
Tuesday, May 1 - Thursday, May 3, 2018
Friday, May 4 - Thursday, May 10, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Add to My Calendar