President’s Council

President’s Council is the College’s senior decision-making body, comprised of the members of Senior Staff, and the Operations and Management Group. The Council assists the President of the College in determining policy, setting strategic goals, and resolving a full range of significant issues, from day-to-day management to financial concerns.

Senior Staff

Linda Bell
Provost & Dean of the Faculty

Jennifer Fondiller
Vice President for Enrollment

Robert Goldberg
Chief Operating Officer

Justin Harmon
Vice President for Communications

Avis Hinkson
Dean of the College





Jomysha Stephen
Chief of Staff to the President & General Counsel




Lisa Yeh
Vice President of Development

Operations and Management Group

Gail Beltrone
Vice President for Campus Services

Leslie Cawley
Associate Provost for Budget & Planning

Patricia Denison
Associate Provost

Eileen DiBenedetto
Vice President for Finance

Giorgio DiMauro
Dean for International and Global Strategy


Rebecca Friedkin
Director of Institutional Research and Assessment

Natalie Friedman
Dean of Studies


Catherine Geddis
Vice President for Human Resources


Victoria Gordon
Chief of Staff for the Athena Center for Leadership Studies


Carol Katzman
Vice President for Information Technology



Patricia Keim
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications


Anna O'Sullivan
Assistant Vice President for News and Strategic Communications


Alyssa Schiffman
Secretary to the Board of Trustees


Andrea Stagg
Deputy General Counsel






Jennifer Green
Dean of the Library

Christina Lopez
Director of Admissions

Noah Rachels
Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff, Development