Staff

2015 Res Life staff

Central Office

Alicia Lawrence
Executive Director of Residential Life & Housing
212.854.5561 alawrence@barnard.edu
Josh Alexander Conway
Senior Associate Director
212.854.6608 jconway@barnard.edu
Matt Kingston
Associate Director for Housing Operations
212.854.5561 mkingston@barnard.edu
Courtney Bazan Colvin
Associate Director (First Year Focus, Hewitt, Sulzberger Tower)
212.854.7682 cbazancolvin@barnard.edu
Lizeth Jaramillo
Associate Director (600, 616, 620 W 116th St, 601 W 110th St, Cathedral Gardens, Elliott, Plimpton)
212.854.4241 ljaramillo@barnard.edu
Jody Wecht, Assistant to the Executive Director 212.854.4245 jwecht@barnard.edu
Lori Diggs, Housing Assistant 212.854.7493 ldiggs@barnard.edu
Velma Joseph, Res Life Assistant 212.854.7478 vajoseph@barnard.edu

Hall Directors

TBA Cathedral Gardens & 601 W 110th St TBA
TBA 600, 616, & 620 W 116th St  TBA
TBA 600, 616, & 620 W 116th St  TBA
Andi Dixon Elliott (and Transfer Time) adixon@barnard.edu
TBA First Year Focus (FYF), Sulzberger/Reid TBA
Bona Lee First Year Focus (FYF), Brooks blee@barnard.edu
TBA
First Year Focus (FYF), Sulzberger/Hewitt TBA
Omar Miranda Hewitt & Sulzberger Tower omiranda@barnard.edu
Stephanie Bent Plimpton sbent@barnard.edu

Res Life Staff