Events for Parents

Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Challenges and rewards of women in STEM
Kruger Auditorium, 405 Milbank Hall
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Monday, September 7, 2015
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
(no ceremony)
Thursday-Monday, December 24, 2015 - January 18, 2016
Friday, January 15 - Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Saturday, March 12 - Sunday, March 20, 2016
Tuesday, May 3 to Thursday, May 5, 2016
Friday, May 6, to Thursday, May 12, 2016
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Add to My Calendar