Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Faculty Events

Monday, November 3, 2014
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Friday, November 7, 2014
A lecture, discussion, and workshop
Julius S. Held Lecture Hall, 304 Barnard Hall
Saturday, November 8, 2014
A lecture-demonstration with Ali Rosa-Salas ’13
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Monday, November 10, 2014
Monday, November 10, 2014
A discussion and performance
Glicker-Milstein Theatre
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Eliza Griswold, Sarah Plimpton, and Mark Strand
Sulzberger Parlor, Barnard Hall, 3rd Floor
Thursday, November 13 - Sunday, November 16, 2014
A film festival of women in Spanish and Latin American productions
Barnard College
Thursday, November 13, 2014
A competition
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, November 13, 2014
A lecture by Sarah E. Reisman
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, November 14, 2014
A discussion with Clare Shore, Kim Sherman, Judith Sainte Croix
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Monday, November 17, 2014 - Friday, November 21, 2014
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
a panel discussion
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
A lecture by Mojubaolu Olufunke Okome
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, November 20 - Saturday, November 22
A performance
219 West 19th Street
Thursday, November 20 - Saturday, November 22, 2014
A play by Anton Chekhov, Directed by David Paul, Scenic design by Sandra Goldmark
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Monday, November 24, 2014
A lecture by Leslie Moch
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 6:00 pm
Thursday - Sunday, November 27 - 30, 2014
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
A lecture by Yao Lu
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
A lecture by Hilary Mason
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday - Thursday, December 9 - 11, 2014
Friday - Thursday, December 12 - 18, 2014
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Featuring the Barnard-Columbia Chorus
Church of the Ascension, Broadway at West 107th Street
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
A roundtable discussion with Gergely Baics, Herbert Sloan, and Premilla Nadasen
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Friday-Monday, December 19, 2014 - January 19, 2015
Friday, January 16 - Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Friday, January 23, 2015
(some exams may be given on Monday, January 26)
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Monday, March 9, 2015
Saturday, March 14 - Sunday, March 22, 2015
Thursday March 26, 2015
Monday - Friday, April 13–17, 2015
Tuesday, May 5 - Thursday, May 7, 2015
Friday, May 8 - Thursday, May 14, 2015
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Add to My Calendar