Events for Faculty

Friday, March 27 - Saturday, March 28, 2015
A performance
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Saturday, March 28, 2015
A conference
Julius S. Held Lecture Hall, 304 Barnard Hall
Thursday, April 2 - Saturday, April 4, 2015
Ion
A play by Euripides
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Monday, April 6, 2015
A roundtable discussion
Julius S. Held Auditorium, 304 Barnard Hall
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
A lecture by Miriam Nyhan
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Prof. Gina A. Ulysse, Dept. of Anthropology, Wesleyan University
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor, Barnard Hall, Barnard College
Monday - Friday, April 13–17, 2015
Monday, April 13, 2015
A lecture
305 Barnard Hall
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Thursday, April 16, 2015
A panel with Jamaica Kincaid, Tiphanie Yanique, and Kaiama Glover
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Friday, April 17, 2015
LeFrak Gymnasium
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Prof. Carlos U. Decena, Dept. of Latino and Hispanic Caribbean Studies and Dept. of Women’s and Gender Studies, Rutgers University
Milbank 223 (Ella Weed), Barnard College
Thursday, April 23 - Saturday, April 25, 2015
Minor Latham Playhouse, Milbank 118
Thursday, April 23, 2015
A lunchtime lecture by Rachel Eisendrath
BCRW, 101 Barnard Hall
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Friday, April 24, 2015
Performed by the Barnard-Columbia Chorus
Church of the Ascension, Broadway at 107th Street
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
A lecture by Harley A. Rotbart
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
A lecture by Shobana Shankar
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, May 1 - Saturday, May 2, 2015
Minor Latham Playhouse, Milbank 118
Friday, May 1, 2015
A symposium in honor of Janet Jakobsen
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, May 1 - Saturday, May 2, 2015
A performance
Miller Theatre, 2960 Broadway
Tuesday, May 5 - Thursday, May 7, 2015
Friday, May 8 - Thursday, May 14, 2015
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Friday, September 4, 2015 - Friday, September 18, 2015
Fall 2015 Final Programs
Monday, September 7, 2015
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Monday, November 2, 2015
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Monday, November 16, 2015 - Friday, November 20, 2015
Monday, November 16, 2015
Monday, November 23, 2015 - 6:00 pm
Thursday - Sunday, November 26 - 29, 2015
Tuesday - Wednesday, December 15 – 16, 2015
Thursday - Wednesday, December 17 - 23, 2015
Thursday-Monday, December 24, 2015 - January 18, 2016
Add to My Calendar